skip navigation

    Current Events

    *all of our summer programs are now available for registration through recdesk*

    *RecDesk Account*

    all programs & memberships will be open through recdesk. please see link below to create or login to account.

    SUMMER CAMP 2022

    *PEE WEE & JUNIOR SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION IS NOW FULL. PLEASE CONTACT KARYN TAYLOR TO BE PLACED ON THE WAITLIST. KTAYLOR@SECAUCUS.NET *
    WE ONLY HAVE OPEN SPOTS FOR SENIOR CAMP. 


    See link below to access registration.

    Mike Pero
    Superintendent of Recreation
    201-330-2000 ext. 3202
    mpero@secaucus.net

    Dennis McCaffery
    Sports Program Coordinator
    201-330-2000 ext. 3215
    dmccaffery@secaucus.net

    Shannon Waters
    RecDesk Liaison
    201-330-2000 ext. 3204
    swaters@secaucus.net 

    Karyn Taylor
    Before/After Care & Summer Programs
    201-330-2000 ext. 3203
    Ktaylor@secaucus.net 

    DIRECTORS’ INFORMATION

    Football:
    Rob Acerra
    racerra79@gmail.com

    Recreation Basketball:
    Bob Wolf
    bobncathywolf@aol.com

    Joe O'Brien
    rusellkelly166@gmail.com

    Travel Basketball:
    Guy Pascarello
    gpascarello@gmail.com 

    Cheerleading:
     

    Recreation Soccer:
    Jen Marin
    jenmarin.secaucus@gmail.com

    Travel Soccer:
    Alex Lalaoui

    secaucusnjsoccer@gmail.com

    Softball:
    Guy Pascarello
    gpascarello@gmail.com

    Wrestling:
    Steve Olson
    Olsons1982@yahoo.com

    Hockey:
    Cory Robinson
    Crobinson0144@gmail.com

    Gymnastics:
    Kerry Severino
    KerryRecCheer@gmail.com

    Swimming:
    Michelle Sanchez
    msanswimming@gmail.com