skip navigation

    Current Events

    summer camp registraTION will be in person only at 20 centre ave on tuesdays & thursdays 10:00am-3:00pm and WEDNESDAYS 1:00PM-7:00PM STARTING ON MARCH 26TH.

    REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE ON MAY 2ND. NO EXCEPTIONS.
    MUST HAVE REGISTRATION PACKET & DEPOSIT ON THE DAY OF REGISTRATION. 

    *RecDesk Account*

    all programs & memberships will be open through recdesk. please see link below to login or create new account.
    after creating an account you will need to show proof of residency at the recreation center before getting approved.

    SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

    Sport Teams / Field & Facility banners and more!!

    Interested vendors should contact the Rec office

    201-330-2078 or email Rec. Superintendent Mike Pero at mpero@secaucus.net

    Mike Pero
    Superintendent of Recreation
    201-330-2000 ext. 3202
    mpero@secaucus.net

    Dennis McCaffery
    Sports Program Coordinator
    201-330-2000 ext. 3215
    dmccaffery@secaucus.net

    Shannon Waters
    RecDesk Liaison
    201-330-2000 ext. 3204
    swaters@secaucus.net 

    Karyn Taylor
    Before/After Care & Summer Programs
    201-330-2000 ext. 3203
    Ktaylor@secaucus.net 

    DIRECTORS’ INFORMATION

    Football:
    Rob Acerra
    racerra79@gmail.com

    Carmine Goldsack
    Goldsack1@aol.com 

    Recreation Basketball:
    MIke Pero
    mpero@secaucus.net 

    Travel Basketball:
    Guy Pascarello
    gpascarello@gmail.com 

    Cheerleading:
    Cathy Mitchell
    CathyRecCheer@gmail.com 

    Recreation Soccer:
    Jen Marin
    jenmarin.secaucus@gmail.com

    Travel Soccer:
    Alex Lalaoui

    secaucusnjsoccer@gmail.com

    Softball:
    Guy Pascarello
    gpascarello@gmail.com

    Wrestling:
    Steve Olson
    Olsons1982@yahoo.com

    Gymnastics:
    Kerry Severino
    KerryRecCheer@gmail.com

    Swimming:
    Michelle Sanchez
    msanswimming@gmail.com