skip navigation

    Current Events


    Little League Baseball/Softball Opening Day Ceremony

    Mike Pero
    Superintendent of Recreation
    201-330-2000 ext. 3202
    mpero@secaucus.net

    Dennis McCaffery
    Sports Program Coordinator
    201-330-2000 ext. 3215
    dmccaffery@secaucus.net

     

    DIRECTORS’ INFORMATION

    Football:
    Sean Pena
    sean.pena@gmail.com

    Cheerleading:
    Kerry Severino
    KerryRecCheer@gmail.com

    Soccer:
    Jack McStowe
    jmestowe@Comcast.net

    Softball:
    Guy Pascarello
    gpascarello@gmail.com

    Wrestling:
    Steve Olson
    Olsons1982@yahoo.com

    Hockey:
    Cory Robinson
    Crobinson0144@gmail.com

    Gymnastics:
    Sam Boczon
    sboczon@gmail.com

    Swimming:
    Michelle Sanchez
    msanswimming@gmail.com